Dubai Rocks Moments

15073354_10154055800412196_2293021326782501279_n(3).jpg

Cathrin - October 2017

14-Oct-2017    Admin
My fiancé recently proposed with a Dubai Rocks ring that he had custom made for me and I couldn't be happier with it! It was just what I'd always imagined and I'm informed that Fergus was extremely attentive and dedicated to get it just right, very patient with any changes of idea and he went above and beyond to make sure the ring was the perfect size for me. The ring gets complimented all the time and Richard doesn't like me to take it off! I can't recommend Dubai Rocks highly enough!''
21740369_10155834043155712_8323877075289100474_n.jpg

Brianna - October 2017

05-Oct-2017    Admin
We can not thank Fergus enough for helping my partner design my stunning engagement ring and for working with me to make the most perfect mismatched wedding band! All from opposite sides of the world!"
12072691_10153244109746365_817441621355962532_n.jpg

Colin - October 2017

05-Oct-2017    Admin
Dubai Rocks is the company to use - they'll custom make any ring you want at a fair price. Fergus is a great guy to deal with; me and the missus both very happy."
16265213_572379396302406_8966706175013391217_n.jpg

John - October 2017

04-Oct-2017    Admin
I was searching high and low for an engagement ring for my fiancée, I had been to every mall in Abu Dhabi and never saw anything that caught my eye! Everything I saw felt very 'off the production line' but I wanted something unique, I cannot remember what I searched in google but I came across Dubai Rocks, I read all the reviews and decided to message Fergus and the team. The response was fantastic and I sent him the design I had in mind and in 2 weeks it was a finished product that exceeded me and Maria's expectations. Very impressed and will be asking Fergus for our wedding rings in a couple of months."
14993450_363798120630532_1552596902802450841_n.jpg

Buddy - October 2017

03-Oct-2017    Admin
Fergus provided a great service from start to finish. From helping with the design of the ring to the resizing after the proposal even collecting the ring from our hotel in the morning and personally delivering it back that night! Great service and have recommended him to friends who’ve already gotten in touch with him!"
10924783_10153038344572279_7684715003849190562_n.jpg

Jeff - September 2017

26-Sep-2017    Admin
Had a great quality engagement ring made by Dubai Rocks (without my fiancee knowing). Fergus guided me through the different options & we looked at a number of different ring designs & diamond specifications before deciding on the final ring, which was created to my exact requirements. She loved the ring, and her friends all complimented me on how good it looked. I also found out what good value it was when we had a holiday to the UK and saw similar rings in the shop windows at double the price I had paid. Would highly recommend Dubai Rocks to anyone looking for the perfect ring."
image001.jpg

Lisa - September 2017

25-Sep-2017    Admin
I could not recommend Dubai Rocks highly enough. I got engaged in July and was looking to purchase a good sized diamond without the Dublin price tag. I searched online for Jewellers in Dubai and Dubai Rocks came in as the most reputable. I was initially quite nervous because I was not going over to pick it but as soon as I spoke to Fergus I was confident that I was making the right choice. I explained what I was looking for, Fergus was able to send me videos and pictures of different diamonds sizes, cut, clarity etc. The day he sourced the diamond I was looking for, he sent me a video, it was perfect and a couple of days later he sent me a video of the finished product. I was thrilled. It arrived 3 days after I saw the video via Fedex and I was able to track it all the way. It is fabulous, I am delighted with it and I will be returning for my wedding band and diamond jewellery in years to come. "
10991416_10205329376489335_6790538848245195131_n.jpg

Laura - September 2017

25-Sep-2017    Admin
My Fiancé came across Dubai rocks on Instagram last summer and designed me the perfect engagement ring after contacting fergus. It was so special that he had the ring made and proposed to me in Dubai. We were lucky enough to be in Dubai last week and also had our wedding rings made by Dubai rocks, the quality of the rings and level of service of this company are beyond 5*. After having my engagement ring valued back in the UK you realise how much more you get for your money. Don't hesitate to contact fergus and his team to design your perfect ring"
20841815_10155927137991840_4564818836782756282_n.jpg

Graham - September 2017

24-Sep-2017    Admin
I would highly recommended Dubai Rocks to anyone looking for their perfect engagement ring. I came across their website as I was not conformable with the other jewelers looking for a quick sale. Poppy was extremely helpful guiding me through the process of selecting the diamond to delivery of the ring. The ring it self was slightly larger than anticipated but Dubai Rocks resized to the exact size very quickly. 7 star service!!"
17362741_10158555490050245_4262128973459418342_n.jpg

Danny - September 2017

21-Sep-2017    Admin
I would definitely recommend Dubai Rocks. When Fergus took me through the process, I knew I was in good hands. He was very responsive and communication was excellent. There are an incredible amount of jewelers in Dubai so it can be a pretty daunting experience finding the right one. I am glad Dubai Rocks was recommended to me."
20992842_10155533041539788_9122107118503183079_n.jpg

Barry - September 2017

21-Sep-2017    Admin
I stumbled across Dubai Rocks and Fergus by accident. I did what most novices do and headed for the gold and diamond park in search of an engagement ring without much of a clue what to expect. Luckily for me it wasn't open and Dubai Rocks was the first company that came up in my google search. I was sceptical and wary of rogue traders given that I was intending to part with a large about of money and I knew nothing about diamonds. After speaking with Fergus I immediately felt at ease and in a safe pair of hands. Fergus has an amazing knowledge of diamonds, listened intently to what I wanted and the final product was perfect. Both me and my new finance are delighted. Fergus has a laid back, personable approach and isn't at all pushy/ salesman like which is something I appreciated. I would recommend Dubai Rocks to anyone living in Dubai, visiting or living abroad looking for an engagement ring. Excellent service and value for money"
10290649_10151777524207168_5238246600298552278_n.jpg

Zach - September 2017

14-Sep-2017    Admin
The task of finding a suitable engagement ring for my now fiancée initially seemed like a monumental task. The 4 Cs, budget, the right design, all of these things just seem to stack up in front of you, an infinite array of potential decisions standing between you and that perfect ring. On top of this, Dubai is swarming with jewellers eager to be the ones who make you their next hasty customer, snapping up a ring as quickly as one can be thrown at you, the less questions asked the better. Well all I can say is thank goodness for Dubai Rocks. It itself is a jewel in the desert, a ray of clarity in a sea of potential pitfalls and confusion. It was after reading good things online that I decided to hit Fergus (the owner) up and see if he could help me on my quest for that elusive ring. Within 24 hours, I was picked up from my hotel, shown several beautiful stones and completely clued up on the diamond essentials. While it was a big decision to make, and I didn't make it then and there, Fergus and his team just had the right approach. There was no pressure, everything felt tailored and bespoke, and Fergus or Poppy were there to chat on WhatsApp or over the phone at a moment's notice. Everything they did was geared around trying to find me the best GIA certified diamond possible and marrying it with the exact design I had in mind. I couldn't be happier with the result of these efforts; a classical, elegant and timeless ring that left my fiancée speechless when I finally proposed! While the quality, craftsmanship, and natural beauty of the ring speak for themselves, it's this reaction and that fact that a day doesn't go past without us or somebody else commenting on the ring that make me know I made the right decision by getting in touch with Fergus. By all means take a look around to get an idea of what you're looking for, but don't waste too much time. Head to Dubai Rocks and find something unique."
21105469_1500464383330778_6515524688320214787_n.jpg

Elena - September 2017

14-Sep-2017    Admin
I want to thank Dubai Rocks for their great quality service and customer service that provided to my fiancé. I love love love my ring so much!!! Well done guys!"
19260580_10158811851270433_4653070208758122634_n.jpg

Scott - September 2017

14-Sep-2017    Admin
Best in the business!! I'm sure for most guys looking for an engagement ring will find it a daunting task and not knowing where to start. I made the initial contact through their website and Fergus was quickly in contact giving me all the correct advise and only when I needed know step by step without overloading me with information or placing any pressure on me to make decisions. The communication was perfect especially as I arranged everything whilst I was away with work. The ring was amazing, I decided on a style I liked and added a few design inputs of my own. This was great knowing that we had a custom-made and unique ring. My fiancé loves the ring, can't stop talking about it. Everyone is admiring the ring, myself included!! Thank you Dubai Rocks for everything!!"
17435854_10210937233002043_1122784301768151714_o.jpg

Roseanne - September 2017

14-Sep-2017    Admin
After months of searching and research my boyfriend came across Dubai rocks. He said the following "the level of customer service received by Fergus is 7* just like the Burj so it's very fitting that's he's based in Dubai. I went in with my own design and was talked through all my options with Fergus no matter what size the budget you have you're made to feel very special. The ring was made and I was updated on the progression, I couldn't believe how perfect it was. I left Dubai rocks with a feeling I was on cloud 9. The ring was beautiful, there has been nothing but positive comments from all the friends and family that have seen the ring. My girlfriend/fiancé had fallen in love with the ring and we won't hesitate to use Dubai Rocks again when it comes to buying the wedding rings. Fergus is a genius and a gentleman, look no further guys this is the place to buy your engagement rings."
10583863_10204838282301598_1586033737626149157_n.jpg

Bojan - September 2017

14-Sep-2017    Admin
Having done the research of the engagement ring market, I chose Dubai Rocks. The service was fantastic - they were easy to contact, very responsive, informative and super efficient in providing me with the ring I wanted (without disrupting our holidays). They also had a wide selection of diamonds and rings to choose from and helped me in making the choice. I'd highly recommend Dubai Rocks for their professionalism, efficiency, strong customer focus and an exceptional product. Following up with me to see if she said 'yes' was also nice (personal) touch. (She loves the ring - thanks Fergus)"
11924743_10153109382512514_7890958809239690206_n.jpg

David - September 2017

11-Sep-2017    Admin
Once I contacted Fergus at Dubai Rocks I didn't have to look anywhere else. He helped me choose the best ring and design for my partner and was helpful every step of the way. The quality of the diamond was exceptional. Would definitely recommend Dubai Rocks."
20994065_10159197712540057_8362592503509230414_n.jpg

Robertita - September 2017

10-Sep-2017    Admin
When my husband proposed with this spectacular ring I was curious to know were he got the beautiful piece of art (which I get compliments on a daily basis). I had to get my ring resized and met Fergus for the first time and felt assured that we were doing business with a honest and reliable business man. After my husband did his homework for 6 months going from jeweller to jeweller and his frustration from meeting with dodgy jewellers trying to make an extra buck we were both happy that we met Fergus. He will not try to sell you something you don't want but will give you an honest opinion and advice as I discovered this when we got our wedding bands done. Fergus has our trust and we would highly recommend him if you want honesty, great quality of diamonds, excellent and prompt service....we won't work with any other jeweller. Thank you for everything Fergus."
21192616_10155892443960827_7615523049221437737_n.jpg

April - September 2017

10-Sep-2017    Admin
My fiancé and I couldn't not boast enough about the service Fergus provided. We got both my engagement ring and our wedding bands made and sent to our little town Byron Bay Australia. Fergus was amazing to work with, quick with response times and has immaculate attention to detail. My husband ordered his wedding band 2 weeks out and got it within the 9 days which is un herd of even for an Australian jeweller. We could not recommend him enough to our friends."
18839354_10212865861512181_537251331889397867_n.jpg

Maria - September 2017

09-Sep-2017    Admin
Few months ago I visited the web site of Dubai Rocks and I was impressed with the services provided. I had the opportunity not only to design my own ring but also to see the actual cost. Fergus was very helpful from the beginning and was there to answer all my questions. I received my ring few days ago and I loved it. It was exactly what I wanted and asked for from Fergus. I would like to thanks once again Dubai Rocks and Fergus."
10993401_10152651892807078_4663842603780068827_n.jpg

Jake - September 2017

08-Sep-2017    Admin
Awesome service and amazing rings!! Fergus made us exactly what we were after. Great communication through out the whole process over whatsapp and email. Extremely fast and secure postage to Australia to top off the experience Would definitely recommend."
13731484_10208059376134927_7089230855990931313_n.jpg

Anton - September 2017

08-Sep-2017    Admin
5 stars are not enought. Perfect communication with lot of patience was unbelievable. Fergus toke care about everything and was really helfull and professional. And the ring how it looks and how its made.... simple perfect. You can ask for any advice or personal opinion about your demand and you get streight answer. And price was very good. Thx for great experience and beatifull ring."
10653413_10153216675033782_8597729834016043068_n.jpg

Ben - September 2017

05-Sep-2017    Admin
Stunning quality and well priced. She was over the moon with the design. Service was right on point too."
1391856_10151896593866201_576885286_n.jpg

Rafa - September 2017

04-Sep-2017    Admin
I got an eternity ring from Dubai Rocks. I was attended personally by its founder Fergus James, who made sure the entire experience went extremely smooth. He helped me to navigate across the huge selection of diamonds and styles they offer, and he helped me to found the perfect match within my budget. The ring was delivered before the promise date, and the final product was outstanding, my wife truly loved it!! If you are considering to buy a diamond ring, this is probably the best option you have, specially if you are based in the GCC (or UK) or you are planning to do a stop over in Dubai or London."
12745759_10153322495631232_5723034735265538874_n.jpg

Pete - September 2017

04-Sep-2017    Admin
Dubai Rocks rocks! Fergus and his team made the complex and potentially confusing process of designing and buying a new (updated) engagement ring so easy! From the first conversation to the actual pick up, the experience and service was exceptional! The ring that Fergus helped me design - which was a surprise gift - is beyond amazing and my wife is delighted with it. 11/10 rating from me!"
11076262_10155447113535151_2712379559156440979_n.jpg

Gasser - September 2017

04-Sep-2017    Admin
Fergus was really very supportive introducing the ring with the exact design I had in mind in no time and was very flexible in delivering it in my quick visit to Dubai (2 hours transit) Thanks for the stunning ring and more important the great service."
20840791_10155833521026015_7923672426410157617_n.jpg

Kamran - August 2017

24-Aug-2017    Admin
Was kind of in a rush to get a ring whilst in Dubai to get a ring whilst in Dubai and had seen good reviews about this place. I had already spoken to a few shops in the souks however was left quite confused about what I should and shouldn't be getting! Once I met fergus I knew that I wanted to get the ring from him, very knowledgeable, very friendly and an overall top bloke. He made the most amazing ring and delivered to us within 72 hours. Would only deal with dubai rocks the next time I wanted a diamond! Thank you!!"
21032855_1874722432554472_9181888169216185963_n.jpg

Nadeem - August 2017

24-Aug-2017    Admin
Dubai rocks is the best place to get your diamond especially if you are in the UAE. Fergus was extremely helpful and guided me throughout the whole process. He was accommodating and sent me a lot of options to choose from. Once the diamond was here, he sent me pictures and kept me updated on the whole process. I do recommend Dubai Rocks without reserve. Thanks Fergus"
272079_10151189145030067_1920517196_o.jpg

Simon - August 2017

24-Aug-2017    Admin
I used Dubai Rocks recently to purchase an engagement ring. Fergus and Poppy were knowledgeable and seemingly had endless patience with my constant questions and changes of mind! Communication was excellent, and they always came back to me straight away. After Dubai Rocks gave me details on around 20 diamonds, I decided on a beautiful round diamond on an engraved six-prong ring. Since giving it to my now fiance, she has been told non-stop how amazing the ring is! She couldn't be happier with the choice and I thank Dubai Rocks for all their help."
18700024_10158969504130268_3016660549416586389_n.jpg

Keren - August 2017

23-Aug-2017    Admin
I can't rate Dubai Rocks highly enough. Fergus was at my service every step of the day and no ask or question was too big or too small. The end to end purchase was nothing short of the best service I have had. I chose Dubai Rocks because they clearly showed the pricing and quality of their diamond database and gave me the flexibility to modify the engagement ring I was looking for. Fergus was on WhatsApp at most times of day and kept me updated on the progress. He delivered it personally to my hotel and even arranged for resizing and collected and delivered the ring back the next morning. If you are looking for service, quality, design and value then I recommend Dubai Rocks."
10603524_10153552792953721_9143664702581368240_n.jpg

Van - August 2017

21-Aug-2017    Admin
We stumbled across 'Dubai Rocks' whilst researching online diamond purchasing. Still a little sceptical, we initiated contact with the owner, Fergus, who responded immediately with options to communicate with him given that we don't live in Dubai and had a time difference to consider too. Fergus is reassuring, prompt with responses to any questions we had, he is an expert in his field and he was considerate of the challenges a prospective buyer may face. He was friendly, patient and very committed to ensuring that we were completely satisfied with the end product. We have a beautiful piece of jewellery as our end product which we are extremely happy with. From design to conception Fergus is completely dedicated and available. We have received excellent customer service and cannot recommend Fergus highly enough!"
10174936_10154094393400691_2545932968404070891_n.jpg

Scott - August 2017

19-Aug-2017    Admin
Fantastic, personalised service. Fergus really went the extra mile spending ages answering all my questions to help me understand diamond specifications, pick the right one and then design the perfect setting. My fiancé was over the moon. Also excellent value. Thanks again!"
10325658_10100804370153173_8042316436744672973_n.jpg

Bethany - August 2017

16-Aug-2017    Admin
Really great service, lovely jewellery and a total pleasure to deal with. I strongly recommend Dubai Rocks!"
Richard.jpg

Richard - August 2017

15-Aug-2017    Admin
Fergus is very helpful from beginning to the end, even if you do change your mind and designs a number of times until your happy! We are over the moon with the finished piece! That's Dubai really does Rocks!''
19399655_1860118027646097_2738400563312138273_n.jpg

Colin - August 2017

15-Aug-2017    Admin
Amazing service! My now fiancee is very happy"
kay.jpg

Kay - August 2017

14-Aug-2017    Admin
My fiancé and I (from London) found the perfect ring in Australia, however it didn't come with a GIA certificate and we were a bit nervous spending so much money on something that may not be genuine. My friends put me in touch with Fergus from Dubai Rocks. We went back and forth on whatsapp and emails, I sent pictures and described exactly what we wanted. Fergus was great and my sparkly ring was ready in no time. I picked it up yesterday and it's 100 times more beautiful than the original we found. I can't stop staring at it! Thank you Fergus, we will be back for the wedding bands!''
kenneth.jpg

Kenneth - August 2017

13-Aug-2017    Admin
What a very pleasant and wonderful experience I've had with the Dubai Rocks team. I was a little worried at first but after Poppy sent me pictures of the ring, i was very much overwhelmed. Poppy helped me every step of the way and definitely got more than I expected. Awesome team, awesome experience! Very highly recommended. Me and my now fiancé couldn't be happier. We will forever be grateful! Cheers! - Kenneth''
john.jpg

John - August 2017

08-Aug-2017    Admin
I fully recommend Dubai Rocks, Fergus and Poppy went above and beyond to help me whilst choosing a Ring, and were always happy to provide advice at anytime outside working hours, Poppy even drove to the airport late at night to drop off my Ring due to my travel plans passing through Dubai for a short period. An excellent hassle free service and a fantastic Ring was designed by Fergus.''
mia.jpg

Mia - August 2017

08-Aug-2017    Admin
Can't say enough about Dubai Rocks. Go see Fergus (at DR) who is super professional, amiable, accommodating, and expeditious. We bought an emerald cut engagement ring (w/side baguettes) first in Nov '16; it came out exactly as specified (modeled after the Harry Winston design and w/o the HW price), is beautiful and importantly GIA certified. Came back for a wedding band in Jul '17 and again, exactly what we wanted. We asked for a pretty aggressive turnaround time in both instances and Fergus got it done. DR's trademark small diamond on each band is also such a nice touch! Thanks Fergus and DR!''
melanie.jpg

Melanie - August 2017

07-Aug-2017    Admin
Just received my fab ring from Fergus of Dubai Rocks.... I asked him to make me a copy of a ring I'd bought from a high street retailer but I wanted the real thing - gold and diamonds... I sent him some photos and received my ring within 10 days of initial contact. This is the second time I've commissioned Dubai Rocks and they never fail to deliver! 10/10 for customer service, quality and price.''
maria.jpg

Maria - August 2017

07-Aug-2017    Admin
Dubai Rocks' service was faultless-professional, responsive, quick and well priced! Highly recommended. I'm looking forward to using them again!''
rafal.jpg

Rafal - August 2017

04-Aug-2017    Admin
Generally speaking, I am not the type of person who writes online reviews but service and product quality provided by Fergus and his team were beyond exceptional hence could not go without sharing. I initially contacted Fergus on the weekend about the engagement ring but despite that he was happy to speak with me and attentive to my requirements. Even though I forgot to take my girlfriends ring size, Fergus committed to design it based on a picture. Small resizing needed to be done but was completed within a day! Moreover, I had a special request for a proposal box that Fergus personally delivered to my office within 2 hours. During the entire process communication was superb and efficient. My fiancé appreciated the custom tailored approach and the feeling of uniqueness that the ring was made specifically for her, she loved it !!! Thanks Rafal''
17554440_10158513862635327_1006793291353702434_n.jpg

Binderpal - August 2017

04-Aug-2017    Admin
I have been nothing but impressed by the service I've received by Dubai Rocks from start to finish. They assisted me in creating the perfect engagement ring that my partner wished for within a budget that suited me, and were informative and professional throughout. With step by step advice and upfront fees, I would happily recommend Dubai Rocks to anyone considering the purchase of an engagement ring or any item of jewellery!"
matt.jpg

Matt - August 2017

02-Aug-2017    Admin
Poppy (marketing manager) looked after me from start to finish. Her knowledge and professionalism was first class. Made it all very easy for me. Would definitely recommend to anyone contemplating purchasing jewellery and diamonds from Dubai Rocks.''
stefana.jpg

Stefano - August 2017

01-Aug-2017    Admin
Fergus is a great guy, knowledgeable, patient, and very professional! I can only recommend him! Thank you!''
nitro.jpg

Nitro - August 2017

01-Aug-2017    Admin
I got a great birthday gift for my wife at a very good price. Quality is great and was done really quickly. She loves it! Highly recommended.''
ratsy.jpg

Tony - July 2017

28-Jul-2017    Admin
We couldn't be happier with Dubai Rocks and Fergus. It was our first time buying jewellery overseas and Fergus made the whole process so easy. The rings turned out exactly like we wanted. Nothing was too hard and Fergus replied to my messages fast. Thanks Fergus we will be in touch soon with our next purchase. ''
bekka.jpg

Bekka - July 2017

27-Jul-2017    Admin
It was such a pleasure working with Fergus on our rings! He created a masterpiece that is perfect! Thank you!!!!''
mike.jpg

Mike - July 2017

22-Jul-2017    Admin
Once again Fergus and his team have created an amazing product.''
Erin.jpg

Erin - July 2017

21-Jul-2017    Admin
After looking long and hard for wedding bands for myself and my husband in Oman, a friend recommended that I have a chat to Fergus across the border in Dubai. Living in Oman, we went through the entire process from afar but that had no impact on the level of service. From beginning to end, Dubai Rocks exemplified excellent customer experience. Fergus was available constantly on whatsapp to answer any query at any time of the day or night. He designed a wedding band for me that fits perfectly with my engagement ring, both in terms size and style. He also created (at very short notice) a black coated platinum band for my husband that looks absolutely beautiful. We couldn't be happier and recommend Dubai Rocks for anyone looking for high quality, custom-made rings in Oman and Dubai.''
Tony.jpg

Tony - July 2017

20-Jul-2017    Admin
I have recently used Dubai Rocks for the second time as well as recommending them to friends who have also used them. Always such a professional and friendly service from Fergus and they are always highly complimented by friends that have also purchased from them. Such trustworthy and reliable company.''
nicholas.jpg

Nicholas - July 2017

19-Jul-2017    Admin
Late last year I organised the diamond for my (now) fiance's engagement ring through Dubai Rocks. I was a little skeptical at first, buying something over the internet, but am extremely happy I decided to go through Dubai Rocks. Compared to the prices in Australia, it was hugely more affordable given the lack of luxury tax, import tax and GST. And most importantly, the quality was spectacular, the jeweler who made the ring in Australia was blown away by it as was my partner. I 100% recommend them, really easy going staff who made the whole payment and pickup process super easy. Great business!''
japneet.jpg

Japneet - July 2017

12-Jul-2017    Admin
I can't recommend Dubai Rocks highly enough. My requirements for an engagement ring were very specific so it was difficult finding somebody to fulfil my expectations. After doing some research I was put in touch with Fergus and the rest is history! Throughout the design and manufacturing process I was consulted and given updates and photos, with any required changes being implemented with minimum fuss. I was impressed with how accurately my drawings were followed! Fergus certainly knows his rocks and the workmanship is of the highest standard, the compliments we receive on the ring never stop. We've been customers for 3 years and have recommended Dubai Rocks to several friends and family members.''
myles.jpg

Myles - July 2017

11-Jul-2017    Admin
Having spent a long time researching where to get an engagement ring from, I found Dubai Rocks. Fergus helped by giving me great advise and guidance whilst choosing the diamond as well as the setting. A real personal experience from start to finish.''
roj.jpg

Roj - July 2017

08-Jul-2017    Admin
Fergus made my engagement ring and I honestly think it's the best ring in the world. Fergus is super responsive and put up with all of my badgering and altering during the design process, and he went out of his way to make sure I received it safely. I love it so much that I went back to him for more. Can't beat Dubai Rocks for service or value.''
alejandro.jpg

Alejandro - July 2017

06-Jul-2017    Admin
Excellent customer service experience. He helped me all the way and adapted to my work schedule. I sincerely recommend Dubai Rocks to find the diamond you are looking for.''
john.JPG

John - July 2016

06-Jul-2017    Admin
A simple online search for a reputable diamond jeweller in the UAE will yield many references to Dubai Rocks, and we echo the sentiments of so many other positive reviews found online in saying that our purchase could not have been more satisfying in terms of efficiency, quality of advice, and value for money. We were not sure of a design to begin with but Fergus was meticulous in determining our preferences and patient with us changing our minds. We found him to be trustworthy and highly efficient with his communication. We are extremely happy with the outcome, both in terms of Fergus' service and the product itself. We would not hesitate in recommending Dubai Rocks in catering for your needs in a diamond ring. Thank you again Fergus. J and H"
Daniel.jpg

Daniel - July 2017

03-Jul-2017    Admin
Had such an awesome experience dealing with Dubai rocks and working personally with Fergus! From figuring out what stone I wanted, to getting the perfect setting, they made it such an easy process. Highly recommended!''
Vahid.jpg

Vahid - July 2017

02-Jul-2017    Admin
"My fiancé and I always had a vision of what her engagement ring would look like, although it is a very unique and intricate design, that a few other designers were unable to and actually unwilling to do, mainly because they didn't believe it was possible. After a lot of research I finally came across the services of Dubai Rocks. Not only were they very accommodating to my requests, they were also extremely patient while working with me through the design requirements, that took a few days. They were very professional and always available when I needed their help. Of course, being that it was my first time getting engaged, they were also very patient with walking me through the meticulous process of selecting the perfect diamond, where I initially I didn't know where to start. We were so happy with their services that we also have decided to have them do our wedding bands as well. I highly recommend Dubai Rocks to anyone planning to pop that big question to their significant other." Vahid "I have always known how I would like my engagement ring to be. I wanted it to be unique, timeless but contemporary. However, I was told by another jeweller it just wouldn't be possible, I had lost hope. Dubai rocks made my dream ring a reality, making the "impossible" possible without compromise." Emily''
TJ.jpg

TJ - June 2017

16-Jun-2017    Admin
Brilliant experience. Easy to use website and friendly people to deal with. The ring needed resizing, which they did within 48hrs. Would recommend''
a.jpg

Ben - June 2017

14-Jun-2017    Admin
Exceptional service and consultation to choose an amazing diamond and final design. Refreshingly friendly, upfront and no nonsense approach from the Don of Diamonds , The King of Bling that is Fergus Everyone raving about the ring ...including my fiancé (Phew)''
joshua.jpg

Joshua - June 2017

12-Jun-2017    Admin
When i first started looking for a rock, I had no clue of where to start, and had no experience in how to pick out the perfect diamond. Then a friend introduced me to Fergus and it was truly an exhilarating and amazing experience. In a matter of 3 weeks I got a crash course on what was what and moreover he gave some direction into what options I had that was within my budget. When I compared his offers to the local market nothing came close to the price he was offering. The online market as well was competitive but lacked the personal touch and feel of sitting down and getting a custom made ring. I'm truly in awe of his entire franchise and would recommend him to anyone. Thank you Fergus she loved it!''
christina.jpg

Christina - June 2017

05-Jun-2017    Admin
I'm in love with my engagement ring and my 5 stone wedding band. Thank you Dubai Rocks for making my diamond dream come true.''
Ian.jpg

Ian - June 2017

04-Jun-2017    Admin
Just wanted to thank Fergus and his team. I wasn't sure about buying such a big purchase over the internet but rest assured I have never received better service levels and advice ever before. After my enquiry Fergus made contact and his advice was second to none. There was never any pressure and nothing was to much trouble. The end result was so much better than I could have wished for and my fiancée is so in love with her ring. Thanks Fergus I will never go anywhere else. 10/10''
antony.jpg

Antony - June 2017

01-Jun-2017    Admin
From start to finish Fergus and Dubai rocks were amazing! Taking time to guide me through options with no pressure and the final outcome was more than I ever expected! My endless questions were never a problem and every aspect of the service was top quality. After a long search, Fergus was by far the most genuine and trustworthy jeweller I had spoken too. His knowledge and advice are exceptional. We absolutely love our beautiful engagement ring and without question will be using Dubai Rocks in the future. Thank you very much''
Eka.jpg

Ekaterina - May 2017

25-May-2017    Admin
Dubai Rocks is an amazing shop. Fergus who runs it couldn't be more helpful. You can tell that he is truly passionate about what he's doing and he is good at taking care of his customers by providing them with top quality gem stones and absolutely impeccable, fast and friendly customer service. His team also manged to make a piece of art out of the diamond I bought. I strongly recommend you to check-or Fergus's shop if you consider buying something very special.''
kasia.jpg

Kasia - May 2017

22-May-2017    Admin
I was looking for a replacement of my lost engagement ring and going to Dubai Rocks was the right choice. Fergus provides professional service with a personal touch. My ring is a beauty for a price I could not find anywhere in Dubai! Go and check it out, you will not regret!''
americo.jpg

Americo - May 2017

20-May-2017    Admin
Awesome Service, great advice and excellent prices. My custom ring design and matching band exceeded my expectations and my fiancée, family and friends love it!''
Lucy.jpg

Lucy - May 2017

20-May-2017    Admin
Fantastic experience! Dubai Rocks made both my engagement ring and wedding band, and they were both perfect. The team were super helpful and made designing the rings remotely very easy. I'd definitely recommend them!''
cecelia.jpg

Cecilia - May 2017

17-May-2017    Admin
Just received my beautiful 7 stone diamond ring and its absolutely stunning.Thank you Dubai Rocks team for you excellent customer service and high quality ring .My mum would be very happy. Ceci
jonathan.jpg

Jonathan - May 2017

14-May-2017    Admin
I don't normally write reviews but this time I had to for Dubai Rocks, Fergus and the team there have been fantastic!! I contacted Fergus along with various other companies on the basis that I was coming over from the UK and wanted to purchase an engagement ring, almost right from the start it was decided to go with Dubai Rocks as Fergus gave that touch of personalisation and it carried right through to the very end. We had a few changes of ideas at the start and then some ring size fitting problems later, but Dubai Rocks exceeded expectations and sorted everything out. I can only but highly recommend Dubai Rocks. Excellent jobs guys and thanks again.''
ursula.jpg

Ursula - May 2017

08-May-2017    Admin
I recently looked into getting jewelry from Dubai and sent to Australia , with little knowledge of if it would be worth my while..... I have previously been to Dubai and used another jeweler who I was happy with but decided to keep my options open and see what was around..... I came across Dubai rocks online and put a customer inquire through there website detailing what I was looking for. Poppy contacted me that day but phone, I was so surprised.... from our first discussion through till I received the jewelry Poppy went above and beyond ensuing that every questions was answered...... the price and quality I received was fantastic and the service was exceptional.... Poppy would answer msg and enquirers on her days off and after hours, due to the time difference between Australia and Dubai this meant that she was always addressing my enquirers outside her work hours. This was not a problem for her and she was thorough with her responses.... Poppy and the team at Dubai Rocks were able to come to a fantastic price and answer all my questions, no matter how silly they were. Poppy has an exceptional knowledge of diamonds and helped me through the whole experience. On delivery Poppy was happy to meet a family member at the airport late at night to ensure the jewelry was received whilst in transit.... I am so grateful for the service and quality of Dubai Rocks and Poppy and would definitely use them again.'' Ursula Portolesi, Australia
ewan.jpg

Ewan - May 2017

07-May-2017    Admin
Honestly can't recommend Dubai Rocks highly enough. I took on the daunting task of designing my fiancé's ring myself. From my initial enquiry email - the customer service, advice and support from Fergus has been nothing short of incredible, exceeding expectations in every department. I have no doubt that Fergus regularly deals with clients with far greater purchase prices than mine - however he made me feel like a VIP customer regardless. He was contactable throughout the entire process from start to finish; answering any questions and providing advice/recommendations almost immediately. An absolute pleasure to work with. To see the ring in person for the first time was jaw dropping and thankfully my fiancé absolutely loves it. The night of the proposal, Fergus text to congratulate us - a lovely touch. I mentioned that the ring was slightly on the large side, and as we were heading home the following morning I asked if it was easy enough to resize back home. Fergus's response blew me away, and sums up how customer service focused he is.... Fergus personally collected the ring from us at our hotel at 9:30am the following morning and had it resized and returned personally to us within 2 hours prior to our 12:00 checkout ! Fantastic service and an incredible looking engagement ring! Thank you Fergus and Dubai Rocks.''
mihov.jpg

Mihovil - May 2017

03-May-2017    Admin
Thank you Fergus, she said YESSSS!''
adrian.jpg

Adrian - April 2017

30-Apr-2017    Admin
Just wanted to say how pleased I was with the service from Fergus and the whole of the Dubai Rocks team. Fergus really gave me great advice when it came to designing the ring and selecting the best diamond for my budget. My fiancee could not have been happier with the ring and I will definitely be recommending Dubai Rocks to all of my friends and family.''
nikos.jpg

Nikos - April 2017

27-Apr-2017    Admin
Awesome quality and reliable people! Definitely recommended! Thanks Fergus and Poppy.''
Amin.jpg

Amin - April 2017

24-Apr-2017    Admin
Fergus and the team at Dubai Rocks represent the absolute pinnacle of customer service. If you're in the market for a diamond ring (or any ring for that matter), take it from me and don't waste time looking any further. Fergus will take his time to understand what it is your looking for, the timeline you're working with and the budget you've set to give you exactly what you're looking for. He truly went above and beyond on more than one occasion to satisfy my constantly changing request.. And my fiance could not be any happier with the result!''
aisling.jpg

Aisling - April 2017

23-Apr-2017    Admin
We can't recommend Dubai Rocks highly enough! Fergus has been fantastic throughout and helped us get the ring we could only dream of. No task was ever a problem and he was always available if we needed him, he's a great guy and so trustworthy- use Dubai Rocks!''
bec.jpg

Bec - April 2017

18-Apr-2017    Admin
Absolutely love my engagement ring ! The design was perfectly recreated, my fiancé had an easy, friendly experience dealing with the staff here. Would recommend to anyone!''
sharon.jpg

Sharon - April 2017

16-Apr-2017    Admin
I approached Dubai Rocks with an idea for a vintage ring, but was unsure of exactly what I wanted. I am very grateful for Fergus’s time, ideas and suggestions which were an integral part of the decision making and creation process. I now have a ring so unique and beautiful that I know would not have been possible anywhere else in Dubai. I absolutely love it!''
siyu.png

Siyu - April 2017

12-Apr-2017    Admin
I am from China and I am a new customer with Dubai rocks. Here, I can guarantee you that the diamond sold in Dubai Rocks is authentic and the price is the lowest in the market, even in Dubai! For example, the same 2 carat diamond with the same GIA number was quoted $5000 more at another shop in Dubai. After seeing this price difference, I chose Dubai Rocks. Imagine how much you can save! In addition, the finish of the ring was amazing, with attention to each detail that instructed from the customer side. For potential customers from China, please contact Fergus with peace of mind.''
shervan.jpg

Shervan - April 2017

10-Apr-2017    Admin
Can't get friendlier and more professional service from any other UAE Jeweler. Fergus at Dubai Rocks guarantees a level of quality and bespoke service like no other. Definitely the best value for your money with no hassle. I'm glad I came across Dubai Rocks.''
olesya.jpg

Olesya - March 2017

27-Mar-2017    Admin
We had a very good experience with Dubai Rocks. I especially appreciate Fergus's genuine advice on stone selection and his overall transparency. Poppy delivered outstanding personalised service. We are very happy with you guys and we surely know where to look next time we shop for diamonds and jewelry.''
wesley.jpg

Wesley - March 2017

16-Mar-2017    Admin
Let me start with this - I have never met the Fergus before. Found he's company on the internet or FB I can not remember. We then started Chatting on "Whatsapp" for a long with about what I am looking for. Fergus was extremely helpfull but I was so skeptical as this is my first time working outside of South Africa plus I live in Doba and not Dubai!!! So you can imagine me doing a major business transaction over social media of all places, not even spoken to him once on the phone!! Any way, don't want to bore you with the whole story, but WOW, I got past my fear of putting a large amount of money into someones account I don't at all know or ever met. This man is amazing and super helpful and made the best ring my "NOW" fiance loves to bits!! we both in love with each other and the ring. Thank you Fergus, you GOOD... And all this through Whatsapp!! SO STOCKED (meaning very very over happy) in South African term. haha You are a legend. Oh and PS: he went out of he's way to deliver the ring to my friends in Dubai!!''
andrew.jpg

Andrew - March 2017

15-Mar-2017    Admin
Fergus was really helpful and professional. Great communication, and nothing was too much trouble for him and his team. I had a tight turnaround request but he was still able to source the stone I wanted and have it set in a custom setting in a few days. Fergus was even able to meet me during my very brief layover in Dubai (and at an ungodly hour of the morning!). And, most important of all, my finance (now my wife) absolutely loves her engagement ring. Thanks for everything!''
henry.jpg

Henry - March 2017

10-Mar-2017    Admin
Dubai Rocks fabulous ..Fergus and team surpassed our expectations...craftsmanship outstanding .Big thank you .''
libby.jpg

Libby - March 2017

08-Mar-2017    Admin
A great team who really went above and beyond all expectations. The diamonds that were sourced are divine and the workmanship is perfect - we couldn't be happier with the finished product. Thank you so much again, our ring is amazing and we are thrilled. We are giving your details to all our family and friends now!''
tanya.jpg

Tanya - March 2017

07-Mar-2017    Admin
Thanks for making the wedding rings for my friends back in the U.K. I was really worried that the CAD drawings wouldn't be enough, but my friend's band fits her engagement ring perfectly. She wasn't expecting an amazing fit either - especially for such a great price. They both love their rings!''
brendan.jpg

Brendan - March 2017

06-Mar-2017    Admin
I am absolutely delighted with my decision to choose Fergus and the Dubai Rocks team when buying an engagement ring for my fiancé. I received quotes from other Dubai based jewellers but Fergus’s speedy responses to questions, competitive pricing and professional approach convinced me that he was the right man. When I met him in person, I was not disappointed. The ring was simply stunning and my bride to be was amazed with its majesty when I proposed. We subsequently had the ring valued back home in Ireland by a local jeweller who was more than impressed with the craftsmanship and attention to detail. They also noticed that an extra diamond was inserted in the band which we were completely unaware of….such a lovely touch. Dubai Rocks provided a top quality experience from start to finish and I highly recommend Fergus and the team.''
roj.jpg

Roj - March 2017

03-Mar-2017    Admin
I'm not what you'd call an easy customer. I wanted a design that no one was selling anywhere and that I was struggling to explain. I also wanted a big stone with a fair price. Fergus was the man, he made sure he understood, accepted my daily harassment gracefully and made my dreams come true. I doubt you'll find a fairer price anywhere (we REALLY looked everywhere) and now I look like a queen with my amazing ring. It's endlessly fascinating and I stare at it all day long. Of course I do not know why he hasn't splashed it all over this page...''
richard.jpg

Richard - March 2017

02-Mar-2017    Admin
Hi everyone, i spent months preparing to buy a diamond, learning the 4 c's etc etc and comparing many different shops in dubai when i met with Fergus he was excellent so much better in quality and price than the others, we bought our 2ct diamond within 30min of meeting him, never met a business man so upfront and honest, he was very detailed and came to our hotel, just wonderful, you will not be dissapointed in anyway, you have my personal guarantee.''
damien.jpg

Damien - February 2017

23-Feb-2017    Admin
Only Dubai Rocks could deliver the custom design I wanted in only a week. Fergus is incredibly reactive and was always available throughout the process. Cherry on the cake - his quotes are very competitive! Big thank you from my fiancé and I and see you again for the wedding bands.''
stephen.jpg

Stephen - February 2017

22-Feb-2017    Admin
Massive shout out to Fergus and his team at Dubai Rocks, was amazing when I first started to look for Claire ring. Some how she managed to lose a small stone. I called him up explained and he said just bring it back and leave it with him and the next day all sorted with the stone replaced! Just collected it now excellent before and after sales experience. If your splashing the cash he is the man to go to.''
Fredrik.jpg

Fredrik - February 2017

12-Feb-2017    Admin
I needed a diamond ring for my proposal and I was recommended Poppy at Dubai Rocks. So I made contact and met with her. She and Fergus sat down with me and gave me good advice on diamonds and I decided same day. They were also helpful to get me a fast delivery and were reachable over Whatsapp along the way. The ring is amazing and my fiancée is overwhelmed.''
eric.jpg

Eric - February 2017

12-Feb-2017    Admin
The quality, design and workmanship that Fergus and his team deliver is miles ahead of Gold and Diamond Park while the price is the same or better. I recommend everyone that is looking for something special to call Fergus and make an appointment!''
dyan.jpg

Dyan - February 2017

10-Feb-2017    Admin
A big thank you to Fergus who managed to source me the perfect diamond and make a ring just in time for me to be able to propose on Christmas day. Both the diamond and ring were fabulous. Highly recommended.''
Barry.jpg

Barry Gauntlett - January 2016

28-Jan-2017    Admin
So I'm in Paris this weekend and just asked my girlfriend to marry me. She said yes! This would not have been possible without Fergus and his team.from start to finish everything was very smooth. The ring is stunning and fabulous quality. This was all done from England by email and WhatsApp,please have no fears in putting your trust in these guys if you can't get to dubai. A wonderful and stress free process. Thanks again Fergus.''
silje.jpg

Silje Green - January 2017

20-Jan-2017    Admin
I am so happy that I contacted Dubai Rocks when I was buying myself a diamond ring for my birthday. I got excellent service from Fergus through the whole process. I picked up the most beautiful ring I have seen. This was an experience for life, I will never forget. Thank you Fergus! To all – if you’re going to buy yourself or your loved one a diamond, contact Dubai Rocks right away!''
dinesh.jpg

Diniesh Abeykeerthi - January 2017

12-Jan-2017    Admin
Thank you Fergus, for all the support and the amazing service given to me through the creation of this ring. My fiancée loved it very much.''
michael.jpg

Michael Milonas - January 2017

09-Jan-2017    Admin
I would like to start by saying that my whole experience with Fergus and the team at Dubai Rocks was absolutely perfect! i live in Sydney Australia and a few months ago i began searching for jewellers to create the perfect engagement ring for my now fiance. I stumbled across Dubai Rocks whilst surfing the internet and i decided to email them i'm so glad that i did because Fergus responded straight away answering any questions i had, he gave me his whats app number and we began searching for diamomds. Fergus was very helpful with EVERYTHING from picking the perfect diamond to designing the ring exactly the way i imagined it and it was all done through what's app! when i arrived in dubai to pick the ring up i was blown away, it was absolutley stunning!! he did an amazing job and listened to everything i had asked for and delivered a beautiful ring!! the service they provide at Dubai Rocks is 10/10 they go above and beyond for their customers Fergus even paid for my uber ride back to my hotel, i highly recommend Dubai Rocks and will definately be going back to create our wedding bands and all future pieces of bespoke jewellery.''
gareth.jpg

Gareth Wright - January 2017

08-Jan-2017    Admin
Fast friendly service, expert advice, excellent craftsmanship, and beautiful presentation = stunning ring! My lady (fiancé) was very happy this xmas! Dubai Rocks!''
Egor.jpg

Egor Petrov - January 2017

07-Jan-2017    Admin
Thank you for your help and expertise and for making my decision easy and buying the ring with confidence. Very personal and professional service. Great product and amazing prices! Great experience buying an engagement ring from Dubai Rocks!''
louise.jpg

Louise Mead - January 2017

04-Jan-2017    Admin
When I first started looking at engagement rings I didn't have much idea about all of a diamonds characteristics. The more I learnt the more stressed I became! The main thing I was sure on was that I wanted a GIA certified diamond so I knew I was getting what my fiancé was paying for. I came across Dubai Rocks in an article which listed it as one of the 5 recommended places to go to in Dubai for quality and price. I sent an enquiry and Poppy got back to me immediately and began sending diamond options which were in the price range I'd stated as well as my desired carat, colour, clarity and cut. Poppy was able to play around with my preferences to get me the best possible diamond. I felt very assured during the process that I would end up with an amazing ring because Poppy is very experienced and GIA certified. I asked a lot of questions and Poppy was excellent at answering them all! I'm so happy with my diamond and always getting compliments on it! The ring box and packaging is so well presented as well. We actually ended up paying less than we thought we would which is another bonus! We will definitely be going to Poppy for our wedding bands.''
jeremy.jpg

Jeremy Aston - January 2017

03-Jan-2017    Admin
Fergus was very helpful in helping me find the best diamond for my fiancé's engagement ring, based on the criteria I provided. He gave me impartial advice and was always very responsive when I had any questions. My fiancé loves the design and craftsmanship of the Wave ring! I would definitely recommend Dubai Rocks. Thanks again!''
Steve col.jpg

Steve Colling - January 2017

02-Jan-2017    Admin
Thank you Fergus and Dubai Rocks for a fantastic service and beautiful ring. I wanted to find a company that understood exactly what I wanted and at the same time could give expert advice. The quality of the ring is superb and looks amazing. Dubai Rocks were a perfect choice and I would highly recommend them.''
rich.jpg

Rich Hawley - Jan 2017

02-Jan-2017    Admin
Thanks Fergus for an amazing service! My fiancé absolutely loves her engagement ring. We will be back to buy the wedding bands!''
anushka.jpg

Anushka Fernando - December 2016

31-Dec-2016    Admin
Fergus, thank you from the bottom of my heart for the care and effort you put in to personalising and creating this perfect bespoke ring for a perfect woman. Your patience and enthusiasm for your craft made the experience so easy for a diamond newbie such as myself. She said "yes, of course yes!", and with that I now begin a new chapter of my life. I'd recommend you and Dubai Rocks any day and I wish you and your family the best of luck in 2017 and the future. God bless you bro.''
customer.jpg

Greg Williamson - December 2016

12-Dec-2016    Admin
Couldn't recommend Fergus at Dubai Rocks more highly. Quick response and personalised service, and an amazing ring!!''
shala.jpg

Shala Weeks - November 2016

28-Nov-2016    Admin
'Dubai Rocks' certainly lives up to its name! They do ROCK .... Amazing piece of bespoke jewellery made for my 40th birthday AND equally amazing & highly professional service. Fergus was fantastic from start to finish .... nothing was too much trouble and the communication & whole process was very easy ..... i will 100% be using Fergus & the team again, thank you Dubai Rocks.''
Ben.jpg

Ben Smith - November 2016

27-Nov-2016    Admin
We came to Dubai Rocks with a unique engagement ring in mind. We hadn't had any luck finding this type of ring in mind at any of the other jewelry stores in Dubai. Those other places aren't bad, but they felt like they were trying to steer us towards what they had in stock instead of listening to what we wanted. Fergus took all the ideas and requests and was able to have his team design and create just the ring we were looking for. I felt we got a great deal on the ring and the diamond looks gorgeous. Another reason we picked this place is because they don't use the more lenient diamond rating agencies for their stones like many other jewelry stores. We can't recommend Dubai Rocks enough.''
DRsmall.png

Toby Gladstone - November 2016

27-Nov-2016    Admin
My fiancee and I wanted to buy a very unusual diamond, a trilliant, cut in a triangle shape. We got in touch with Fergus and he was brilliant. He managed to source the stone from Hong Kong ( apparently there were only four like that in the world ! ) and we then worked with him on line and through whatsapp designing the ring and the setting. The whole process was very easy, and exciting, and by the time we were getting on the plane to Dubai the ring was ready for us. We went to Fergus's offices to pick it up and it was beautiful, even better in real life than on the videos, and it fitted perfectly. My fiancee was so happy she was literally skipping around ! To finish the whole adventure in the best possible way when we got back to the UK and had the ring valued the jewellers valued it at three times what we had paid. All in all a fantastic experience with Fergus and Dubai Rocks. Thank you so much.''
michelle.jpg

Michelle McGinty - November 2016

27-Nov-2016    Admin
A friend of mine recomended Dubai Rocks. I made contact with Fergus via What's App and supplied him with the ring image I wanted, our budget and my finger size. Less than a week later the ring was ready! Fergus kept me updated and the process was stress free and enjoyable. Throughout the week I could text him and within seconds I would have my query answered. I would highly recommend Fergus and his team of experts. I now have a beautiful engagement ring which is great value for money and the customer service was exceptional throughout!!''
fabio.jpg

Fabio Nalon - November 2016

27-Nov-2016    Admin
Bumped into Dubai Rocks almost accidentally to find out a great operation run by Fergus: he was great in quickly inspiring confidence, fast feedback and delivered a high quality product in a short time. Keep on rocking !!!''
thomas.JPG

Thomas Møller - November 2016

21-Nov-2016    Admin
Bought the most beautiful engagement ring to my fiance. A true pleasure doing business with Dubai Rocks. Fergus was a great help and super communication from beginning to the end of the deal! Very flexible for delivery, he showed up in Dubai Airport to finish the deal, as I was flying via Dubai to Mauritius! Can highly recommend Dubai Rocks!''
gab.jpg

Geraldine Matheey - November 2016

21-Nov-2016    Admin
Thanks to Dubai Rocks for the amazing ring , I just love it , couldn't be more perfect!''
melissa.jpg

Melissa Oldridge - November 2016

16-Nov-2016    Admin
Got our ring from Fergus (Dubai Rocks) when we were out there on holiday! Absolutely amazing service, quick and flexible. Would 100% recommend. Love wearing it so much :) Thank you!''
peter.jpg

Peter Gacheche Karanja - November 2016

15-Nov-2016    Admin
I recently made a trip to Dubai to purchase a high quality engagement ring from Dubai Rocks. The end result was amazing!! The customer service, transparency and information throughout the whole buying process were all first class. They made it an enjoyable experience and I could trust them. The price was also amazing as I got it valued in Nairobi at 3 times the price I paid for it in Dubai! Needless to say my fiancee was over them moon when I proposed. These guys are professional and I can't recommend them enough. Thank you Fergus, Poppy and the rest of the Dubai Rocks team. Excellent work!''
chris.jpg

Chris Frith - November 2016

10-Nov-2016    Admin
Dubai Rocks created a beautiful engagement ring for me. The customer service provided by Fergus and Poppy was second to none. Always professional and extremely helpful. Strongly recommended. 5 star''
natalie.jpg

Natalie Sinead - November 2016

06-Nov-2016    Admin
A couple of weeks ago I won a beautiful diamond ring from Dubai Rocks at the Expat Bloke boxing match. I genuinely couldn't believe my luck, The ring is stunning and it was a pleasure meeting Fergus and Poppy to get the ring sized. They were also able to arrange a stone replacement on my treasured grandmother's ring they did a fantastic job! They have a very personable and attentive approach to how they deal with their customers. I would not hesitate to recommend Fergus and his talented team to anyone who wants to purchase diamond jewellery in Dubai, beautiful items and a fantastic service. Thank you''
lamah.jpg

Lamah El-Sharkawi - October 2016

30-Oct-2016    Admin
Thank you for creating a beautiful diamond ring. First class service from Fergus and thank you for never losing patience when I changed my mind a thousand times! I have already started recommending you to friends and family and can't wait to make my second purchase!''
lisa.jpg

Lisa Moran - October 2016

20-Oct-2016    Admin
Diamonds are a girls best friend! thank you for my gorgeous bracelet, amazing service and selection, see you next year!!''
DRsmall.png

Volkan Kinoglu - October 2016

20-Oct-2016    Admin
Thank you so much Dubai Rocks for everything.Especially the owner (Fergus) himself, even on holiday bringing the ring just to make our special day fantastic!!!!No need to comment on quality of the ring ... because it is simply AMAZING!!''
DRsmall.png

Nabil Darwish - October 2016

09-Oct-2016    Admin
I bought a stone from Dubai Rocks which was delivered to the my friends hotel in Dubai, the whole process was very easy and smooth , price was the best I got as they don't have the overheads of big shops/malls , I do advise anybody who wants to buy to contact these guys. Thanks''
lianne.jpg

Lianne Viney - UK - October 2016

08-Oct-2016    Admin
Many thanks to Fergus at Dubai Rocks for my beautiful engagement ring! Great service!'' October 2016
caroline.jpg

Caroline Shepherd - London, UK

07-Oct-2016    Admin
I just wanted to let you know I had the diamond wedding band you made me valued in the UK today and he said it was a beautifully made ring and valued it at almost 3 x what we paid for it. I can't thank you enough and I can't wait to wear it come 10 September!'' April 2016
marc.jpg

Marc Connelly - UK

07-Oct-2016    Admin
A massive thank you to Fergus and the rest of the team at Dubai Rocks. The service and quality of the ring were absolutely second to none - would thoroughly recommend to anyone. My fiancé was completely blown away when she seen the ring and has not been able to stop staring at it since. Once again, many thanks for the top service'' March 2016
DRsmall.png

Kerry Lefevre

05-Oct-2016    Admin
Excellent service all the way through. Nothing was too much trouble for Fergus. A gorgeous solitaire, platinum engagement ring, with extra sparkle. Made our day. Back soon for the wedding rings.'' October 2016
Melanie.jpg

Melanie Hopkins

20-Sep-2016    Admin
Dubai Rocks....it really does! Awesome experience from choosing a GIA certified diamond through to designing the setting, Fergus listened to what I wanted and came up with the goods.....all in 6 days! I can't rate Fergus and Dubai Rocks highly enough....superb.’’ September 2016
beefy.jpg

Beefy Wright - London, UK

16-Sep-2016    Admin
Big thanks to Dubai Rocks for all the professional help and assistance and most importantly, an absolutely stunning ring so if you’re looking for a ring this is the place to go. And she said yes!’’ September 2016
darren.jpg

Darren Grimes

12-Sep-2016    Admin
Thanks so much to Fergus and Dubai Rocks for making the perfect engagement ring for me and my fiancé! His service was impeccable and the ring is absolutely perfect! Highly recommended!’’ September 2016
gu zhi.jpg

Jacky

10-Sep-2016    Admin
I would like to say a big thank you to Fergus for helping my partner and I create a gorgeous engagement ring. I never thought I would buy a ring from another country, but the process was straightforward, the communication was great and I felt like they were truly invested in making sure the ring was exactly what we wanted. I have since popped the question to my now fiancé on top of the Swiss Alps, and this mater piece with the beautiful snow-capped mountains in the background took our breath away. For any couple on the search for a ring that is truly unique, I would highly recommend Dubai Rocks. The team truly understand how to tailor their services and design to meet your individual needs and from my research, the best value for quality diamonds. Jacky’’ September 2016
markus.jpg

Markus Caldwell

01-Sep-2016    Admin
Fergus, and Dubai rocks really made my engagement the best experience ever. After looking for months for the perfect ring Dubai Rocks selection was better and nearly half the price of the big name brands. Not to mention that the ring I selected was of better clarity, color, and carat. Awesome business. Thank you Fergus’’ September 2016
helana.jpg

Helena Carey

27-Aug-2016    Admin
I recently had the pleasure of working with Fergus in Dubai Rocks. I was very apprehensive at first with the feeling of going in blind and dealing solely through email but my fears were quickly quelled by Fergus's professional approach. I cannot recommend Fergus and his company highly enough. The journey was exciting, fun filled and the end result is truly amazing. '' August 2016
DRsmall.png

Clare Gallagher - UK

23-Aug-2016    Admin
Utterly thrilled with Dubai Rocks!! The advice and guidance from Fergus has been second to none. Honest, helpful, patient and funny! My diamond arrived today and I am delighted with it, I can't wait to see it fitted into my original engagement band (upgrade at the 10 year mark!) Can't recommend Dubai Rocks enough. Thanks Fergus.'' August 2016
mikejones.jpg

Mike Jones

03-Aug-2016    Admin
Fergus was a pleasure to deal with. He gave honest advice, knew exactly what I wanted when I explained what I had in mind, kept me informed during the progress of making the ring and the attention to detail and quality is evident in the finished product - needless to say when I got down on one knee and opened the box the answer was yes; how could she say no to a ring like that! We have already been in touch with Fergus about wedding rings and know that what he produces will be outstanding.’’ August 2016
Natasha.jpg

Natasha Abbas - London, UK

23-Jul-2016    Admin
My FIANCE :) worked with Fergus to get my engagement ring. When it comes to my gifts, my Fiance is very thorough, detailed. He does his research and this was no different. He looked at types of diamonds, local suppliers (London) e.g. in Hatton Garden, online (blue nile) and then numerous suppliers in Dubai. Fergus was the best! He firstly gave him what he asked for, was a proper consultant throughout the process, never got frustrated at the numerous changes and questions my partner had and in the end, when Fergus said he found the diamond, he was right! We will definately be coming back for the wedding bands! Thank you so much. Happy for anyone to get in touch if they want more detail. Highly recommended.'' July 2016
maria.jpg

Maria Alejandra Castro

13-Jul-2016    Admin
My fiancé bought for me this beautiful engagement ring from Dubai Rocks. I love it, it's so shiny and sparkling, just as I dreamed it! Thanks for creating this design for us, great job!’’ July 2016
craig.jpg

Jan Douglas - East Kilbride, UK

14-Jun-2016    Admin
Hi just to let you know my husband got me a beautiful diamond ring from Dubai Rocks the service he received from Fergus was brilliant and he would highly recommend your company for quality and service thank you'' June 2016
Tor.jpg

Tor Beckley

02-Jun-2016    Admin
On behalf of myself and my fiancé Michael Harris we would like to thank everyone at Dubai Rocks for making our dream engagement and wedding rings!! We couldn't have wished for better and friendly service. After having alterations made on my engagement ring to fit perfectly with my wedding band I got exactly what I wanted with great advice a long the way. We can't wait to say our vows on 8.10.2016 and wear our wedding rings for ever!!’’ June 2016
Devral.jpg

Derval O’Connell

08-Apr-2016    Admin
We are delighted with our ring! Thank you Dubai Rocks’’ April 2016
christina].jpg

Christina Grass

18-Mar-2016    Admin
Thank you Fergus and Dubai Rocks for all your support and the most stunning rings I have ever seen! You are the best and I would highly recommend you. Lots of love Christina and Nicklas’’ March 2016
meghan.jpg

Meghan Donley Walker – London, UK

15-Mar-2016    Admin
’A big thank you to Dubai Rocks for my custom-made diamond eternity bands. The brief was two Art Deco-inspired stackable bands to complement my vintage engagement ring and existing wedding bands. Fergus and his team were quick, professional and competitive. Exactly what I wanted and as discussed. Dubai Rocks proved their versatility by designing a new piece with old-world charm. The bands look fantastic and authentic alongside my vintage rings. I cannot recommend Dubai Rocks enough. Thank you!’’ March 2016
DRsmall.png

Liza Rich – Great Stampford, UK

18-Feb-2016    Admin
Thank you so much Fergus & the team at Dubai Rocks, such an amazing personal & professional service. I am absolutely thrilled with my rings, they are truly stunning, something I will treasure for years to come. Thank you’’ February 2016
edward.jpg

Edward Moore - Dubai, UAE

02-Feb-2016    Admin
What a fantastic company. Fergus was incredibly helpful throughout the entire process and I couldn't have been happier with the final result. I definitely recommend Dubai Rocks to anyone looking for an engagement ring or a piece of jewellery.’’ February 2016
toby.jpg

Toby Fisher

30-Jan-2016    Admin
Thank you so much for your help purchasing my fiancés engagement ring. There was no pressure and you ensured I was 100% happy with every aspect of the ring and diamond. The result was a stunning ring in a beautiful setting. I would highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a diamond engagement ring to speak to you guys first. Thanks again.’’ January 2016
DRsmall.png

Cyril Kamya

22-Jan-2016    Admin
Dubai rocks provided me with an outstanding, bespoke engagement ring for my fiancé. She was absolutely blown away by the design and my local jeweller remarked on the excellent quality of the ring. The service provided was first class and I would highly recommend them for good quality, affordable engagement rings. Keep up the good work !!’’ January 2016
DRsmall.png

Tony Broadway – Abu Dhabi, UAE

07-Jan-2016    Admin
I have used Dubai Rocks through recommendation of a friend and received an excellent, professional, reliable and friendly service. The services were honest and hassle free and I would recommend Dubai Rocks to anybody wishing to purchase such amazing products. A pleasure conducting business with Fergus!’’ January 2016
gustavo.jpg

Gustavo

02-Jan-2016    Admin
My wife love it... it is a fabulous and beautiful ring. Thank you Fergus for all your guidance to make this possible. I totally recommend Dubai Rocks, especially the amazing costumer service.’’ January 2016
Hau.jpg

Hau Pham

20-Dec-2015    Admin
I was in a rush to get the ring done for the proposal in Maldives. The Dubai Rocks team didn't only get it done in time; but also with great quality. My fiancee' loves the ring. Great job Dubai Rocks!’’ December 2015
Megan.jpg

Megan Castang – Dubai, UAE

13-Dec-2015    Admin
I just wanted to pop by and say how thrilled I am with my Dubai Rocks wedding band! It's exactly what I wanted, feels and looks amazing and you can just tell the quality will last a lifetime. Thank you so much Dubai Rocks team for helping me create my perfect ring and for a great price, can't wait to get it valued and insured in the UK I know it will be far more than I paid!!’’ December 2015
DRsmall.png

Marinos Kartapanis

03-Dec-2015    Admin
I would like to thank Dubai Rocks Team for helping me to find a beautiful engagement ring. Fergus made the whole process very easy for me and it is much appreciated. I am really happy with my purchase and I definitely recommend Dubai Rocks!’’ December 2015
martin.jpg

Martin Carlin - Dubai, UAE

19-Nov-2015    Admin
I can't thank Fergus and Dubai Rocks enough for all their help in helping me find the right diamond and make the exact custom ring I wanted to the highest of specifications! Fergus was extremely patient and helpful as I took time selecting my diamond after months of looking, and went the extra mile to make sure I was completely happy. This helped me make the perfect proposal without my fiancée knowing at all! Fergus and co went above and beyond all expectations: Fergus picked me up personally to take me to collect the ring, and resizing it after the proposal was hassle free. For diamonds and engagement rings, honestly, look no further than Dubai Rocks. I'll keep in touch Fergus.’’ November 2015
DRsmall.png

Andrea Nicolson

11-Nov-2015    Admin
If you are looking for an exquisite piece of jewellery made especially for you then look no further than Dubai Rocks. My husband approached them with an idea of a design and they more than fulfilled this. Fergus came up with a design that would compliment my engagement ring and when put together it was spot on. I have had nothing but compliments. Thank you once again.’’ November 2015
James.jpg

James Beverley

28-Oct-2015    Admin
I approached Dubai Rocks with a design and specification in mind, the end result exceeded my expectation. They sourced the perfect diamond for me after many rejections and changes to grading. The ring was customised to my exact requirements even with changes during its build. An excellent service from knowledgeable and skilled jewelers, highly recommended, we couldn't be happier. Thanks again!’’ October 2015
DRsmall.png

Jon Wills

14-Oct-2015    Admin
I have one very happy lady. Thank you for your excellent service from start to finish. Dubai Rocks - Highly recommended.’’ October 2015
DRsmall.png

Andrew Kerr

23-Sep-2015    Admin
Just purchased our engagement ring from Dubai Rocks , unique design, superb customer service& hand delivered to our hotel. Thank you Dubai Rocks.’’ September 2015
Jenna.jpg

Jenna Pearce

03-Sep-2015    Admin
If you are looking to buy a custom made diamond ring then look no further than Dubai Rocks! Dealing with Fergus was an absolute pleasure and he was so helpful and provided nothing but great advice the whole way through the process! The quality and craftsmanship of the ring is second to none and I can not speak highly enough of Dubai Rocks and Fergus if you are in the market to buy diamonds! I plan on buying only the one engagement ring in my lifetime but I will definitely be back to buy different jewellery down the track....thank you so much for helping to make this such an unforgettable experience and making the 'yes' a no brainier for Jenna! Nathan & Jenna!’’ September 2015
DRsmall.png

Neil Dulake

04-Jul-2015    Admin
I knew very little about diamonds and engagement rings, so spent a fair bit of time researching both online and on the high street. I must admit I was a little skeptical about Dubai Rocks when I first discovered them, but my research and curiosity kept me coming back to the site. I needn't have worried. The team were really helpful - with their help I found a style I really liked and they were also incredibly honest and transparent about pricing and quality. We settled upon a design and diamond I liked. They then surpassed my expectations even further when they ensured I had the ring ready to propose to my girlfriend with less than 2 weeks notice. Luckily for me, she loved the ring and she also said "Yes" Dubai Rocks rocks!’’ July 2015
tom.jpg

Tom Raynor – Italy

25-Jun-2015    Admin
Fergus, I couldn't be happier with the ring, thanks for all of your help... needless to say it was even better received by her than anticipated! All the best.’’ June 2015
DRsmall.png

Ian Foulsham – Australia

15-Jun-2015    Admin
’I just had a ring delivered direct to Australia from Dubai rocks and couldn't be happier. While initially being nervous about buying something like this online the response I got from the Dubai Rocks team, at all times, couldn't have been better. The quality of the ring was outstanding and my wife loved it! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a high quality engagement ring.’’ June 2015
natalie.jpg

Natalie Morgan – Dubai, UAE

04-Jun-2015    Admin
Thank you Dubai rocks for my stunning bespoke engagement ring. So happy with the end result and the service was excellent from beginning to end, could not be happier! The team kept us regularly updated throughout the making process, It was well worth the travel from the UK as we made a huge saving compared to UK prices and got to enjoy a holiday in Dubai, I would definitely recommend! The diamonds sparkle so much it's difficult to get a picture to show the excellent quality with the reflection! Excellent value for an excellent quality ring, thank you!’’ June 2015
DRsmall.png

Ben Smith - Australia

05-May-2015    Admin
Massive thanks to Fergus! He helped me find an amazing diamond, arranged a custom made ring as per the ladies instructions, and helped me get a YES to the most important question I've ever asked.’’ May 2015
DRsmall.png

Vijay Menezes

30-Apr-2015    Admin
When I first started researching the internet for diamonds, engagement rings and where to buy them in Dubai, there was a fair degree of apprehension about the whole process. What I certainly didn’t expect was Dubai Rocks and the remarkably outstanding service I would eventually get. I knew from the first conversation I had with Fergus, that I could trust him implicitly - and he never came close to disappointing. He was patient, considerate and sensitive throughout the whole process. From finding me the perfect diamond to sorting out the setting, Fergus made sure what I wanted came before everything else.?Thanks again Fergus for what eventually turned out to be quite a spectacular engagement ring that Michelle absolutely adores. But more so, for making the experience of getting it, an extremely pleasant one’’ April 2015
james ian.jpg

James Sifton – Weybridge, UK

29-Apr-2015    Admin
Dubai Rocks - fantastic service, wonderful products and great value. Fergus and his team offered me a first class service. Look no further for quality.’’ April 2015
edward.jpg

Edward Parsons

27-Apr-2015    Admin
I first found Dubai Rocks on the internet, I was very nervous at the thought of conducting such an important (and for me large) transaction online. Fergus weathered my seemingly unending barrage of questions with great patience and was always quick to reply. He talked me through options and possibilities until I arrived at the combination that created my perfect engagement ring. Despite my trepidation about conducting business in the online environment all aspects went smoothly with excellent contact and communications throughout. My wife to be loved the result and feeling of having a hand in the creation of the ring instead of pointing to something in a display case has left me with an unexpected feeling of personal satisfaction. With that in mind I whole heartedly recommend Fergus and Dubai Rocks to help create what you want instead of spending time hoping to find what you want.’’ April 2015
antti.jpg

Antti Rikkinen

13-Apr-2015    Admin
Probably the best customer service I've ever received. Together with Fergus we fought through several obstacles on the way to make once-in-a-lifetime engagement proposal. In all of the stages from designing the ring to the delivery of the ring (which he delivered personally to our hotel) everything went as smoothly as you can dream of. But it didn't stop there. We kept contact even after our return back to home. I can promise you, Fergus and Dubai Rocks are more than willing to go the extra mile. I will not forget the special arrangement in the end and trust you showed in me. Thanks for the help man! See you in the future’’ April 2015
fiona.jpg

Fiona Kroner - Glasgow, UK

12-Mar-2015    Admin
Thank you so much for the making of my gorgeous engagement ring!couldnt be any more perfect!will be recommending Dubai rocks to friends!’’ March 2015
scott.jpg

Scott Thomas - Australia

03-Feb-2015    Admin
I would highly recommend anyone looking for a diamond to talk to Fergus. The ring and the diamond were perfect, great value for money and the customer service was exceptional throughout.’’ February 2015
DRsmall.png

Huda - January 2015

24-Jan-2015    Admin
Thank you so much Fergus!!!! The necklace and earnings are stunning! I'm one happy bride to be! I recommend everyone to Dubai Rocks service and quality is fantastic! Picture does not do it justice!! Check out the pear shape necklace!’’
DRsmall.png

Ahmad Jabr – Dubai, UAE

15-Jan-2015    Admin
After looking for the perfect engagement ring, I came across Dubai Rocks who were able to create a beautiful piece. The whole experience from customer service to value for money was exceptional. I received the ring and the quality of the diamonds and the gold is superb and my fiancé is in love with it :) Thank you Dubai Rocks!’’ January 2015
DRsmall.png

Viniviua De Sa

14-Jan-2015    Admin
I have been in touch with a couple of stores in Dubai and no doubts Dubai Rocks gave me the best value, mainly due the outstanding customer service!! Fergus (owner) was very nice during the diamond selection and ring design! At the end he personally came to my hotel to hand the final product, a beautiful ring tailored as I wished! Fully recommended! Thanks again!’’ January 2015
harris.jpg

Michael Harris - UK

04-Dec-2014    Admin
Recently proposed to my girlfriend and got my ring from Dubai Rocks!! Unbelievable service, great personal touch, honesty and Trust I needed when making this huge decision! ! Thanks to Fergus and Dubai Rocks!!’’ December 2014
paul.jpg

Paul Patterson - UK

03-Dec-2014    Admin
I don't usually do reviews, but something has to be said about this company! .... I would just like to say a huge thank you and well done! The owner (Fergus Appleton) came to my hotel to drop the ring off to make my engagement more discreet, the ring was too big (my mistake), he got the ring back to us within two days AND this was the same day his wife had given birth! How can you beat that for service? Also, just got the ring valued in the UK (for insurance) and its worth 3x the price as to what I paid for! ?I could not be happier with my purchase and the company I chose to go for! A unique and excellent experience! We will most defiantly be going back for our wedding bands! Thanks again Fergus!’’ December 2014
pankow.jpg

Sarah Pankow - Dubai

08-Oct-2014    Admin
I got this amazingly beautiful engagement ring last weekend after a romantic dinner at Banyan Tree. The ring is just as perfect as everything else on that unforgettable trip! Thank you Javier and thank you Dubai Rocks’’ October 2014
sonali.jpg

Sonali Vade Gunjan Kolhapur – Telford

07-Oct-2014    Admin
Wonderful plan by my Husband on 10th anniversary and what a surprise a huge diamond ring!!! Thanks to Fergus of Dubai Rocks to deliver this on a very short notice this is absolutely a charm which I would cherish for a very long time. This is a GIA certified diamond which we verified here in UK, I would 100% recommend Dubai Rocks and would definitely visit again. Thanks for making our anniversary a special one!!!’’ October 2014
DRsmall.png

Pru Hux - Australia

02-Oct-2014    Admin
Great service…..Fergus met me at my hotel on the other side of Dubai and amidst dreadful traffic to deliver my ordered diamonds. Not only do my diamonds rock…so too does the company! I can not thank you enough Fergus. Your reputation has to follow you as one of the best and I recommend anyone interested in buying diamonds in Dubai to go through Fergus. Not only do you get the best deal but you get the best diamonds. Thank you Fergus. Dubai certainly Rocks!!!! Thanks to Dubai Rocks.'' October 2014
marcus.jpg

Marcus Appleton - London, UK

03-Sep-2014    Admin
Just wanted to say thanks again for the AMAZING engagement ring and wedding band. Over a year on still as beautiful as when we first bought them...!’’ September 2014
amy.jpg

Amy Joyce - UK

10-Jun-2014    Admin
Thank you so much for our gorgeous wedding bands and engagement ring. David and I LOVE them! Here are a few shots of them in my bouquet’’ June 2014
DRsmall.png

Ali Bakir – London, UK

03-Feb-2014    Admin
I thought Blue Nile was the best until I stumbled on this gem of a company. Fantastic rocks, smart company, great value for money.’’ February 2014
1.jpg

Ian Foulsham – HR Director Seadrill - Singapore

12-Nov-2013    Admin
I purchased a 1.09ct GIA certified diamond rock when passing through Dubai on my way back to Singapore. Buying a tax free diamond directly from the Dubai Diamond exchange was really easy and amazing value for money. I put down a small deposit on paypal to reserve the diamond that I selected and simply paid the outstanding balance when I collected from the exchange. My girlfriend loved it, we are now happily married, and the rest is history. Great service Dubai Rocks !"
2.jpg

Marcus – Chartered Accountant Deloitte and Touche London

17-Aug-2013    Admin
I purchased my wifes engagement ring whilst visiting my brother who lives and works in Dubai. I looked around the Gold and Diamond Park, as well as some of the Malls, but found them confusing because of the number of different certificates on offer (HRD, IGI, IDL). Dubai rocks only stocks GIA certified diamonds which I subsequently found out is the trusted independent global benchmark when it comes to certificates. Great knowledge and customer service from the Dubai Rocks team resulted in me buying a fantastic rock and ring for my girlfriend. She said yes, the ring was valued at 3 times what I paid for it and I got a sun tan! Thank you Dubai Rocks!..."
3.jpg

Rachel Bradbury – Business Owner – London

17-Aug-2013    Admin
My husband and I purchased my engagement ring from Dubai Rocks after a lot of research both online and on the UK high street. The main reason for choosing Dubai Rocks was the price. We found the Dubai Rocks quotes significantly cheaper than the High Street in the UK AND the online prices of the big internet retailers such as Blue Nile. I was also encouraged that all of Dubai Rocks diamonds are GIA certified which ensures transparent quality as well as reassuring me on the moral front. The team at Dubai Rocks were fantastic at helping us understand everything we needed to know about buying diamonds and openly gave us websites to compare the price and product they offered so we knew we were getting a fantastic price. In terms of the buying process it could not have been easier – we put a small deposit on the diamond to ensure that the stone was reserved, and then got the ring made when we got to Dubai. When I collected the ring I could not have been happier. The quality is superb and the ring was perfect. The best bit was we got the ring valued when we got back to the UK - the insurance value was significantly more than what we paid for it – the jeweler who valued it was genuinely amazed at the quality and price – now I’m just waiting for my husband to buy me a push present so we can have another vacation in Dubai! ..."
4.jpg

Stuart Nash – CEO – Insight Consulting – Bristol

17-Aug-2013    Admin
The Dubai Rocks team helped me to learn all I need to know about diamonds very quickly! Rule number 1 – always buy GIA certified diamonds. Rule number 2 – don’t forget rule number 1! Seriously I had a really transparent efficient experience. I checked the prices that they offered me against other online retailers and it was quickly clear that buying tax free diamonds directly from the exchange resulted in awesome value for money. I put down a small holding deposit to reserve the diamond and collected the rock whilst on a business trip in Dubai. Happy wife, great value, great quality, Dubai Rocks...."
5.jpg

Andrew Walker – Vice President Aviation – Talbot Insurance - London

17-Aug-2013    Admin
Thank you very much to the Dubai Rocks team for their advice and guidance throughout the buying process. I ended up purchasing a 3 carat emerald cut, GIA certified diamond. I compared the price I was given against global online prices and buying tax free directly from the exchange really does work. I decided to treat my (then) girlfriend to a vacation in Dubai with the savings and we collected the ring together. We needed a minor change to the ring size which was dealt with swiftly and professionally (for free) by the Dubai Rocks team. A really great experience...."
6.jpg

Toby Chapman – Commercial Leasing Director – London

17-Aug-2013    Admin
Buying a diamond from the Dubai Rocks team could not have been easier. Over a two week period the Dubai Rocks team helped me select a rock that was right for me in terms of budget and specifications. I then put down a small holding deposit to reserve the diamond on the wholesale market and collected the diamond from the exchange when I visited Dubai on vacation. I compared the price I was given against loads of other online retailers and found that the savings I made actually paid for my vacation in Dubai! Buying tax free directly from the exchange really does work…………A really great experience and a free vacation "